Persoenlich_Header_noPeoplepersoenlich

Personal

TO WORK WITH YOU PERSONALLY

WE LIKE TO WORK AS A TEAM

Our team works for you personally and in a solution-oriented way. Experience, knowledge and an ability to get things done as well as an eye for your future tax-related matters allow us to give you expert advice.
We make your visions become reality.

Manuel Kuni

Mag. Manuel Kuni
Managing Director

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44 – 110

m.kuni@ebitconsulting.at

Werner Floquet

Werner Floquet
Managing Director

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44

w.floquet@ebitconsulting.at

katrin_bock

Katrin Bock
Assistent Managing Director

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44-119

k.bock@ebitconsulting.at

Helga Rausch

Mag. Helga Rausch
Administrative Assistant

 

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44 – 111
h.rausch@ebitconsulting.at

Gertraud Wieland

Mag. Gertraud Wieland
Administrative Assistant

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44 – 119

g.wieland@ebitconsulting.at

anke-moormann

Anke Moormann
Administrative Assistant and Accounting

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44 – 112

a.moormann@ebitconsulting.at

katarina_csaplar
petra_czanik
Bookkeeping
Gertrud Spieller

Gertrud Spieller
Payroll/Accounting

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44 – 0

Astrid Pressler

Astrid Pressler
Payroll/Accounting

+43(0) 1 310 08 44 – 115

a.pressler@ebitconsulting.at

Peter Brandl

Our address

We look forward to your visit!

map

Liechtensteinstraße 45A

1090 Vienna

+43 (0) 1 310 08 44

office@ebitconsulting.at